Congrats to these talented Casting Directors and Associates!

Congratulations to Ronna Kress, Jo Edna Boldin, Marie A.K. McMaster, Francine Maisler, Jackie Burch, Meagan Lewis, Angelique Midthunder, Mary Vernieu, Tracy Kilpatrick, Blair Foster and the many other talented Casting Directors and Associates who were nominated for the 32nd Annual Artios Awards!


Source: Pastorini Bosby

We are working remotely to continue serving you 713-266-4488