2020 Houston Theater Awards have been announced!

2020 Houston Theatre Awards have been announced!
Congratulations to Gerardo Velasquez, Wesley Whitson, Crystal Rae, Shannon Emerick, Briana Resa, Alan Brincks, Jayden Key, Jennifer Dean, Kevin Daugherty, Noah Alderfer, Domonique Champion, Bonnie Langthorn, Jeff McMorrogh, Faith Fossett, Mai Le, Kim Tobin, Philip Lehl and Rhett Martinez!
It’s an honor to represent you. We are so proud of you and we can’t wait to see you all on stage again!
We are remembering Detria Ward. May you rest in peace. You will forever be missed.